Letters Home

As part of our continued commitment to communication, we have placed recent letters below.
If you would like a paper copy of any of these letters please request one from the school office.

 

ALL CLASSES

PDF icon 2017 July 19 - Parent Forum Minutes

PDF icon 2017 July 17 - Lambeth Bus Days - Poster

PDF icon 2017 July 14 - Jam Booking Form

PDF icon 2017 July 12 - Medication will be ready for collection - Friday 21 July 2017

PDF icon 2017 July 10 - DBS Surgery Letter / Accompanying Educational Visits

PDF icon 2017 July 03 - Non Uniform Day for 7th July 2017

PDF icon 2017 June 21 - Parent Consultation Letter/booking for July 2017

PDF icon 2017 May 25 - The Big One - Wednesday 21/06/17 (flyer & letter)

PDF icon 2017 May 23 - School closed for polling day on Thursday 8th June 2017

PDF icon 2017 May 16 - Victorian Period day (Friday 26/05/17)

PDF icon 2017 May 12 - Coffee Mornings Summer Term

PDF icon 2017 May 10 - Dads' Afternoon - Friday 19/05/17

PDF icon 2017 April 28 - Class Photos - Friday 19/05/17

PDF icon 2017 March 29 - Clubs Letter 2017 Terms 5 and 6

PDF icon 2017 March 24 - End of Term - Flyer - Friday 31/03/17

PDF icon 2017 March 24 - Jessop Stockwell Federation Funding

Web icon 2017 March 24 - Friends of Jessop

PDF icon 2017 March 22 - Improving Communication with ParentMail

Web icon 2017 March 21 - Reading Drop-in - Thursday 30/03/17

PDF icon 2017 March 20 - Comic Relief Bake off - Flyer - Friday 24/03/17

PDF icon 2017 February 24 - Parent Forum (08/02/17) Minutes

Web icon 2017 February 23 - Book Week Flyer

PDF icon 2017 February 10 - London Music Masters Presents

PDF icon 2017 February 02 - Free School Meals and Pupil Premium - Information Request

PDF icon 2017 January 30 - Dads and Male Carers Workshop - Thursday 02/02/17

PDF icon 2017 January 25 - Parent Forum Agenda (for 08/02/17)

PDF icon 2017 January 16 - Maths Workshop Flyer - 25/01/17

PDF icon 2017 January 09 - Coffee Mornings - Spring Term - Flyer

PDF icon 2017 January 09 - PE Kit Letter for Parents and Carers

PDF icon 2017 January 09 - PE and Dance Timetable

PDF icon 2017 January 09 - Spring Term Diary Dates 2017

PDF icon 2016 December 19 - After School Activities Application Form - Terms 3 & 4 - 2017

PDF icon 2016 December 06 - End of Term Flyer for Autumn 2 / Winter 2016

PDF icon 2016 November 29 - Christmas Lunch - Thursday 15/12/16

PDF icon 2016 November 29 - Parent forum Agenda for Wednesday 07/12/16

PDF icon 2016 November 22 - Photographic Opt Out Flyer - External Publication

PDF icon 2016 November 17 - Winter Fair Flyer - Friday 02/12/16

PDF icon 2016 November 16 - Lexia Workshop flyer - Friday 25/11/16

PDF icon 2016 November 11 - Fees increase - Monday 09/01/17

PDF icon 2016 November 11 - Somali Celebration flyer - Friday 18/11/16

PDF icon 2016 November 7 - Reading Drop in - Friday 27/11/16

PDF icon 2016 November 7 - Phonics Workshop Flyer - Thursday 17/11/16

PDF icon 2016 November 7 - Reception Open Day Flyer - Tuesday 15/11//16

PDF icon 2016 October 31 - Support Winter Fair 2016

PDF icon 2016 October 31 - Supporting Communication at Home - Friday 11/11/16

PDF icon 2016 October 19 - Curriculum Input and Skills

PDF icon 2016 October 19 - The Ultimate Challenge - Sponsorship form

PDF icon 2016 September 28 - DfE Pupil data request

 

YEAR 6

PDF icon 2017 June 27 - Year 6 Trip to Ritzy Cinema - Tuesday 18/07/17

PDF icon 2017 June 19 - Letter Home - Year 6 Trip to Chessington - Thursday 06/07/17

PDF icon 2017 June - 12 - Letter home - Sports day 2017

PDF icon 2017 February 22 - Year 6 Film Club - Friday 24/02/17

PDF icon 2017 February 10 - Year 6 Trip to Elmgreen School - Friday 24/02/17

PDF icon 2016 December 02 - Year 6 Trip to Science Museum - Thursday 08/12/16

BLUE WHALE

PDF icon 2017 May 15 - Blue Whale Class trip to CLC - Friday 19/05/17

PDF icon 2016 November 30 - Blue Whale Class Trip to London CLC - Monday 12/12/16

DOLPHIN

PDF icon 2017 May 15 - Dolphin Class Trip to CLC - Friday 19/05/17

PDF icon 2016 November 30 - Dolphin Class Trip to London CLC - Monday 12/12/16

YEAR 5

PDF icon 2017 July 14 - Year 5 - Secondary Transfer Information

PDF icon 2017 June 23 - Important Information about applying for a Wandsworth Secondary School

PDF icon 2017 June 20 - Year 5 Trip to Radha Krishna Temple - Wednesday 28/06/17

PDF icon 2017 June 15 - BMX club (Years 4 & 5)

PDF icon 2017 June 12 - Letter home - Sports day 2017

PDF icon 2017 March 01 - Year 5 Trip to Victoria and Albert Museum - Thursday 09/03/17

PDF icon 2017 February 22 - Year 5 Film Club - Friday 24/02/17

PDF icon 2016 December 08 - Year 5 Trip to Evelyn Grace Academy - Monday 19/12/16

GAZELLE

PDF icon 2017 March 29 - Gazelle Class Teacher

PDF icon 2017 March 15 - Gazelle Class Teacher

PDF icon 2016 October 31 - Gazelle Class Trip to London CLC - Wednesday 09/11/16

 

POLAR BEAR

PDF icon 2017 May 15 - Polar Bear Class Trip to Workshop Imagination Lab - Friday 19/05/17

PDF icon 2017 March 09 - Polar Bear Trip to Allen and Overy - Tuesday 14/03/17

PDF icon 2017 January 23 - Polar Bear Class Trip to Stockwell Green Mosque - Wednesday 08/02/17

YEAR 4

PDF icon 2017 June 28 - Year 4 Trip to Clapham Picture House - Friday 07/07/17

PDF icon 2017 June 12 - Year 4 Trip to Horniman Museum - Monday 10/07/17

PDF icon 2017 June 15 - BMX club (Years 4 & 5)

PDF icon 2017 June 12 - Letter home - Sports day 2017

PDF icon 2017 April 18 - Year 4 Trip to St Philips and James Catholic Church - Tuesday 25/04/17

PDF icon 2017 March 09 - Year 4 Trip to Stockwell Green Mosque - Tuesday 28/03/17

PDF icon 2017 January 23 - YR 3 & 4 Film Club - Friday 27/01/17

PDF icon 2017 January 17 - Year 4 trip to the Natural History Museum - Tuesday 31/01/17

LION

PDF icon 2017 January 09 - Lion Class trip to CLC - Monday 23/01/17

PDF icon 2016 October 31 - Lion class trip to The Chocolate Museum - Tuesday 08/11/16

TIGER

PDF icon 2017 March 09 - Tiger Class Trip to Royal Festival Hall - Tuesday 21/03/17

PDF icon 2017 January 09 - Tiger Class trip to CLC - Monday 23/01/17

PDF icon 2016 October 31 - Tiger class trip to The Chocolate Museum - Thursday 10/11/16

YEAR 3

PDF icon 2017 June 12 - Letter home - Sports day 2017

PDF icon 2017 June 12 - Year 3 Trip to Synagogue - Friday 23/06/17

PDF icon 2017 February 10 - Year 3 Trip to Imagination Lab at the Workshop - Monday 27/02/17

PDF icon 2017 January 23 - YR 3 & 4 Film Club - Friday 27/01/17

PDF icon 2016 October 13 - Flu vaccination for children in years 1, 2, and 3 - Thursday 03/11/16

ELEPHANT

 

GORILLA

 

YEAR 2

PDF icon 2017 July 21 - Universal Free School Meals - Information/Update

PDF icon 2017 June 28 - Year 2 Trip to Olympic Park - Monday 17/07/17

PDF icon 2017 June 12 - Letter home - Sports day 2017

PDF icon 2017 May 16 - Year 2 Scooter Training permission Letter/Slip - Thursday 29/06/17

PDF icon 2017 March 16 - Year 2 Trip to Tower of London - Thursday 23/03/17

PDF icon 2017 January 24 - Year 2 Trip to Battersea Park Zoo - Tuesday 07/02/17

PDF icon 2016 November 7 - Year 2 Trip to Tate Modern - Wednesday 23/11/16

PDF icon 2016 October 13 - Flu vaccination for children in years 1, 2, and 3 - Thursday 03/11/16

KANGAROO

PDF icon  2017 May 16 - Kangaroo Class Trip to Centre for Wildlife Gardening - Monday 22/05/17

KOALA

PDF icon  2017 May 16 - Koala Class Trip to Centre for Wildlife Gardening - Thursday 25/05/17

PDF icon  2017 March 09 - Koala Class Trip to Royal Festival Hall - Tuesday 21/03/17

YEAR 1

PDF icon 2017 June 12 - Letter home - Sports day 2017

PDF icon 2017 January 18 - Year 1 Trip to Blackfriars, Southbank & Westminster - Thursday 26/01/17

PDF icon 2016 November 17 - Year 1 Trip to Ruskin Park - Monday 28/11/16

PDF icon 2016 October 13 - Flu vaccination for children in years 1, 2, and 3 - Thursday 03/11/16

PENGUIN

PDF icon 2017 May 17 - Penguin Class Trip to Geffrye Museum - Tuesday 23/05/17

PDF icon 2017 February 9 - Penguin Class Trip to South London Botanical Institute - Wednesday 22/02/17

PDF icon 2016 November 7 - Penguin Class trip to Tesco - Thursday 24/11/16

PDF icon 2016 October 21 - Penguin class trip to CLC - Tuesday 01/11/16

 

SEAL

PDF icon 2017 May 17 - Seal Class Trip to Geffrye Museum - Wednesday 24/05/17

PDF icon 2017 February 9 - Seal Class Trip to South London Botanical Institute - Wednesday 22/02/17

PDF icon 2016 November 7 - Seal Class trip to Tesco - Friday 25/11/16

PDF icon 2016 October 21 - Seal class trip to CLC - Tuesday 01/11/16

 

 

RECEPTION

PDF icon 2017 June 21 - Letter Home - Film Club

PDF icon 2017 June 12 - Letter home - Sports day 2017

PDF icon 2017 February 23 - Reception Trip to Herne Hill Station - Tuesday 07/03/17

PDF icon 2017 February 22 - Reception Film Club - Thursday 23/02/17

BUTTERFLY

PDF icon 2017 June 05 - Butterfly - Trip to The Chocolate Museum - Monday 12/06/17

PDF icon 2017 April 18 - Butterfly - Trip to Brixton Windmill - Monday 24/04/17

PDF icon 2016 November 23 - Butterfly trip to St Pauls Church - Thursday 08/12/16

 

LADYBIRD

PDF icon 2017 June 05 - Ladybird - Trip to The Chocolate Museum - Tuesday 13/06/17

PDF icon 2017 April 18 - Ladybird - Trip to Brixton Windmill - Monday 24/04/17

PDF icon 2016 December 19 - Ladybird trip to Horniman Museum - Monday 09/01/17

PDF icon 2016 November 21 - Ladybird trip to St Pauls Church - Wednesday 07/12/16

NURSERY

PANDA

PDF icon 2017 June 21 - Letter Home - Film Club

PDF icon 2017 June 13 - Federation Sports Day - Wednesday 28/06/17

PDF icon 2017 February 22 - Nursery Film Club - Thursday 23/02/17